Services covered by the CNESST, SAAQ & IVAC

At Clinique Physio Go, we treat several types of injuries, and among others, injuries from work accidents or diseases (CNESST)*, road accidents (SAAQ) and accidents resulting from criminal acts (IVAC).

 

At Clinique Physio Go, we treat several types of injuries, and among others, injuries from work accidents or diseases (CNESST)*, road accidents (SAAQ) and accidents resulting from criminal acts (IVAC).
 

Our physiotherapists, occupational therapists and acupuncturists at your service

Whether injured at your workplace, due to a road accident or a criminal act, our medical team comprising several general practitioners and medical specialists are here to help you. Our physiotherapy, occupational therapy, acupuncture and functional abilities development (DCF or 2nd line) services are covered by private insurances, allowing you to receive personalized treatments that will help you feel better and get you back on your feet.
 

If you are victim of an accident or an injury, don't wait and call our team at Clinique Physio Go!

A medical prescription is needed for CNESST patients in order to start any treatment.* Contact us for more information.

0
Feed

Leave a comment

Des services couverts par la CNESST, la SAAQ et l'IVAC

À la Clinique Physio Go, nous traitons plusieurs types de blessures, et entre autres, des blessures d’accidents de travail ou de maladie professionnelle (CNESST)*, les accidents de la route (SAAQ) et les accidents découlant d’actes criminels (IVAC).

À la Clinique Physio Go, nous traitons plusieurs types de blessures, et entre autres, des blessures d’accidents de travail ou de maladie professionnelle (CNESST)*, les accidents de la route (SAAQ) et les accidents découlant d’actes criminels (IVAC).


Nos physiothérapeutes, ergothérapeutes et acupuncteurs à votre écoute

Que vous vous soyez blessés à votre lieu professionnel, dû à un accident sur la route ou d’un acte criminel, notre équipe médicale regroupant plusieurs médecins omnipraticiens et médecins spécialistes est là pour vous aider. Nos services de physiothérapie, d’ergothérapie, d’acupuncture et de développement des capacités fonctionnelles (DCF ou 2e ligne) sont couverts par les assurances, vous permettant d’avoir recours à des traitements personnalisés qui vous aideront à rétablir votre santé et votre forme physique.


Si vous êtes victimes d’un accident ou d’une blessure, n’attendez pas et faites appel à notre équipe de la Clinique Physio Go!

Les accidentés du travail (CNESST) exigent une prescription médicale pour débuter les traitements.* Contactez-nous pour en savoir davantage.

0
Feed

Laisser un commentaire